Contact us

Connect with the right client relationship and specialist teams to move you forward.
Africa

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Europe and Asia pacific

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Americas

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Investment Banking 
Global Markets 
Transactional Services 
Coverage 
Name PA/ Business Manager support details Office physical address

Luvuyo Masinda

Head: Client Coverage

Tel: +27 11 721 6844

Email: Luvuyo.Masinda@standardbank.co.za

 

N/A

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Bill Blackie

Head, CC South African

Tel: +27 11 721 7693

Email: William.Blackie@standardbank.co.za

Joel Buatre 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Simon Ashby-Rudd

Head: Client Coverage, International

Tel: +442031675202

Email: Simon.Ashby-Rudd@standardsbg.com

Teri Dembetembe London

Helmut Engelbrecht

Head, CC Rest of Africa

Tel: +2711 344 5010

Email:Helmut.Engelbrecht@standardbank.co.za

Koch Natasha 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Anton Marais

Head, CC Nigeria

Tel: +2341 422 8207

Email: Anton.Marais@stanbicibtc.com

Damilola Ogundipe Nigeria

Oscar Kang'oro

Head, CC East Africa

Tel: +2542 0326 9400

Email: oscar.kang'oro@stanbic.com

Kevin Kilach Kenya

Jaco Burger

Head, CC South & Central Africa

Tel: +2711 721 8949

Email: Jaco.Burger@standardbank.co.za

N/A 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Clive Potter

Global Sector Head, Consumer, CC

Tel: +2711 721 8780

Email: Clive.Potter@standardbank.co.za

Mitchelle Meyers 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Stephen Barnes

Global Sector Head: Power & Infrastructure Client Coverage

Tel: +27 11 721 8586

Email: Stephen.Barnes@standardbank.co.za

Melissa Kahn 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Eric Von Glehn

Snr Banker – Client Coverage

Tel: +2711 344 5941

Email: Eric.VonGlehn@standardbank.co.za

N/A 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Nina Triantis

Global Sector Head, Telecoms, Media & Tech, CC

Tel: +4420 3167 5172

Email: Nina.Triantis@standardsbg.com

N/A London

Robert Cleasby

Global Sector Head, Financial Institutions, CC

+2711 721 8785

Email: Robert.Cleasby@standardbank.co.za

Kunaal Desai 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Dele Kuti

Global Head: Oil & Gas Client Coverage

Tel: 011 344 5622

Email: Dele.Kuti@standardbank.co.za

Makhosazana Nkosi 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, JHB, South Africa

Zaid Moola

SA Sector Head ,Global Corporates & TMT

Tel: +27113445995

Email: Zaid.Moola@standardbank.co.za

Cassim Farzanah 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Shannon Redman

SA Sector Head , Diversified

Tel: +2711 344 5588

Email: Shannon.Redman@standardbank.co.za

Martie Horn 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Musa Motloung

COO, CC

Tel: +2711 721 5180

Email: Musa.Motloung@standardbank.co.za

Rene Peacock 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Consumer Goods 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Clive Potter

Global Head: Consumer Sector

Tel: +2711 721 8780

Email: Clive.Potter@standardbank.co.za

 

Tshego Makoe

Tel: 011 721 5370

Email: Tshegofatso.Makoe@standardbank.co.za

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa
Power & Infrastructure 
Oil & Gas 
Telecoms & media 
Financial Institutions 
Real Estate 
Mining & metals 

Insights

Bringing you the latest insights from the Standard Bank Group

More

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter
giving you our latest insights