Contact us

Connect with the right client relationship and specialist teams to move you forward.
Africa

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Europe and Asia pacific

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Americas

Select a country to view detailed country information and the products and services offered.

Investment Banking 
Global Markets 
Transactional services 
Coverage 
Name PA/ Business Manager support details Office physical address

Kenny Fihla

Head, CIB CC

Tel: +27117216672

Email: Kenny.Fihla@standardbank.co.za

 

Lori Brasg/ Phumzile Gebashe

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Bill Blackie

Head, CC South African

Tel: +27 11 721 7693

Email: William.Blackie@standardbank.co.za

Joel Buatre 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Rob Bessinger

Head, CC International

Tel: +442031675050

Email: Rob.Bessinger@standardsbg.com

Teri Dembetembe London

Helmut Engelbrecht

Head, CC Rest of Africa

Tel: +2711 344 5010

Email:Helmut.Engelbrecht@standardbank.co.za

Koch Natasha 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Anton Marais

Head, CC Nigeria

Tel: +2341 422 8207

Email: Anton.Marais@stanbicibtc.com

Damilola Ogundipe Nigeria

Oscar Kang'oro

Head, CC East Africa

Tel: +2542 0326 9400

Email: oscar.kang'oro@stanbic.com

Kevin Kilach Kenya

Jaco Burger

Head, CC South & Central Africa

Tel: +2711 721 8949

Email: Jaco.Burger@standardbank.co.za

N/A 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Clive Potter

Global Sector Head, Consumer, CC

Tel: +2711 721 8780

Email: Clive.Potter@standardbank.co.za

Liesl Abrahams 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

David Humphrey

Global Sector Head, Power and Infrastructure, CC

Tel: +2711 344 5042

Email: David.Humphrey@standardbank.co.za

Melissa Kahn 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Eric Von Glehn

Global Sector Head, Metals and Mining, CC

Tel: +2711 344 5941

Email: Eric.VonGlehn@standardbank.co.za

Veronica Harvey 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Nina Triantis

Global Sector Head, Telecoms, Media & Tech, CC

Tel: +4420 3167 5172

Email: Nina.Triantis@standardsbg.com

N/A London

Robert Cleasby

Global Sector Head, Financial Institutions, CC

+2711 721 8785

Email: Robert.Cleasby@standardbank.co.za

Kunaal Desai 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Simon Ashby-Rudd

Global Sector Head, Oil and Gas , CC

Tel: +4420 3167 5202

Email: Simon.Ashby-Rudd@standardsbg.com

Tanya Thwaite London

Zaid Moola

SA Sector Head ,Global Corporates & TMT

Tel: +27113445995

Email: Zaid.Moola@standardbank.co.za

Cassim Farzanah 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Shannon Redman

SA Sector Head , Diversified

Tel: +2711 344 5588

Email: Shannon.Redman@standardbank.co.za

Martie Horn 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Musa Motloung

COO, CC

Tel: +2711 721 5180

Email: Musa.Motloung@standardbank.co.za

Rene Peacock 30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Consumer Goods 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Clive Potter

Global Sector Head, Consumer goods

Tel: +2711 721 8780

Email: Clive.Potter@standardbank.co.za

 

Liesl Abrahams

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa
Power & Infrastructure 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

David Humphrey

Global Sector Head, Power and Infrastructure, CC

Tel: +2711 344 5042

Email: David.Humphrey@standardbank.co.za

 

Melissa Kahn

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

Oil & Gas 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Simon Ashby-Rudd

Global Sector Head, Oil and Gas

Tel: +4420 3167 5202

Email: Simon.Ashby-Rudd@standardsbg.com

 

Simon’s BM is Tanya Thwaite, details: Thwaite, Tanya Tanya.Thwaite@standardsbg.com , +442031675182,

Standard Advisory Plc, 20 Gresham Street LONDON

Telecoms & media 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Nina Triantis

Global Sector Head, Telecoms, Media & Technology

Tel: +4420 3167 5172

Email: Nina.Triantis@standardsbg.com

 

 

London

Financial Institutions 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Robert Cleasby

Global Sector Head, Financial Institutions

+2711 721 8785

Email: Robert.Cleasby@standardbank.co.za

 

Kunaal Desai

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

 

Real Estate 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Gary Garrett

Head: Real Estate Finance

+27 11 721 8361

Email:
gary.garrett@standardbank.co.za

 

Danielle Day

E-mail : Danielle.Day@standardbank.co.za

 

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

 

Mining & metals 
Name Phone number (PA/ Business Manager support details) Office physical address

Eric Von Glehn

Global Sector Head, Metals and Mining

Tel: +2711 344 5941

Email: Eric.VonGlehn@standardbank.co.za

 

Veronica Harvey

30 Baker Street, Rosebank, Jhb, South Africa

 

Insights

Bringing you the latest insights from the Standard Bank Group

More

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter
giving you our latest insights