Contact us

Our competent and knowledgeable Public Sector banking team is always available to assist you, while our consistently high service levels will ensure that all your banking needs are taken care of quickly and efficiently.  

If you have any questions, or you would like more information about any of the products and services we offer, contact the Public Sector manager in your province for immediate assistance:
 

Free State: Will.Choene@standardbank.co.za
Gauteng: Dingaan.Motshegwa@standardbank.co.za
Head Office: Johan.deRu@standardbank.co.za
Ben.Pretorius@standardbank.co.za
Natalie.Neves-Oakes@standardbank.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal: Nelisiwe.Mkhize@standardbank.co.za
Limpopo: Kagisho.Mathosa@standardbank.co.za
Mpumalanga: Lawrence.Ntimane@standardbank.co.za
Northern Cape: PhillipOtshepeng.Maribe@standardbank.co.za
North West: Walter.Mogotsi@standardbank.co.za
Western Cape: Johann.Theron@standardbank.co.za
Eastern Cape: Rodgers.Siyengo@standardbank.co.za
 

Login or Register

Select your online banking platform

Standard Bank App